ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility
A
A
A
NEW LOCATION - PLEASE READ
IMPORTANT NOTICE
We have moved to the
Former Pringle Schoolhouse
on the corner of Kuebler and Battlecreek

The business office for the Marion-Polk County Medical Society and the Medical Foundation of Marion & Polk Counties is located at:

Marion Polk County Medical Society
Medical Foundation of Marion & Polk Counties

4985 Battle Creek Road SE, Suite 102
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 362-9669
Fax: 503 362-0109

Business Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30am to 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am to 3:00pm

Holiday Schedule - Office Closed
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018

Submit your questions below:

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Message:
Please enter the text you see:


To make your Donation to the Medical Foundation for support of our programs:

PLEASE DONATE HERE






Home  | Membership  | Resources  | Events  | Medical Foundation  | Contact  | Mission Statement  | Board of Directors  | Board of Directors  | Foundation Programs  | Scholarships  | Staff Directory  | Advertising  | Chart Notes®  | Clinics  | CME  | Frequently Called Numbers  | Hospitals  | Risk Management Tips  | Volunteer Opportunities




Marion-Polk County Medical Society | www.mpmedsociety.org | (503) 362-9669
4985 Battle Creek Road SE, Suite 102, Salem, OR 97302



 

 

Copyright © 2014-2017 Marion-Polk County Medical Society and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links | Login