Log in

Log in

President's Awards 2024

Wed, February 21, 2024 3:08 PM | Anonymous

Marion Polk County Medical Society is proud to announce its President's Awards for 2024. Dr. Tanie Hotan, president 2024, announced the winners at the recent Winter Member Social. Awardees include:

Erin Cramer, PAC, Santiam Hospital and Clinics for his exemplary work as a provider. 

Salem Clinic Medical Foundation for development of the Salem Keizer Healthcare Careers website (link to website).

Below: Dr. Tanie Hotan presents the president's award to Ryan Farwell and Ericka Kingsbury, Salem Clinic Medical Foundation.

PO Box 246 Salem, OR 97308

ph: 971-720-1667   Fax: 503-585-8547   Email:

©2018 Marion-Polk County Medical Society, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software