Log in

Upcoming events

    • Fri, September 27, 2019
    • Sat, September 28, 2019
    • Keizer Community Center

    Two days of education, training and networking:

    This conference will focus on the need for action for mothers and babies impacted by the opioid and other drug epidemic. An emphasis will be placed on medical concerns around pre-natal care, issues during labor and delivery, as well as post-delivery necessities to build resources to ease the life consequences for these children.

    Presentations, facilitated discussions, skill building workshops and networking to build understanding and share resources.

    Sponsored by Marion County Health & Human Services, Bridgeway and WVP Health Authority.

    Register HERE

    • Fri, October 25, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Willamette Heritage Center - Dye House

    JOIN US FOR THE BEST NETWORKING EVENT OF THE YEAR!

    We are committed to fostering relationships, and look forward to this opportunity to bring you together with your colleagues in celebration of the new medical providers in our local community!  

    Hosted by the Marion-Polk County Medical Society, this exclusive event features delicious appetizers, wine pairings and live music.  

    All MPCMS Members are welcome to attend with a guest, as are non-members (MDs, DOs, DPMs, NPs or PAs) who are new to the area in the last three years.  

Past events

Tue, August 06, 2019 Summer Yoga
Tue, July 30, 2019 Summer Yoga
Tue, July 23, 2019 Summer Yoga
Tue, July 16, 2019 Summer Yoga
Thu, May 23, 2019 May General Membership Meeting & Dinner
Fri, April 26, 2019 Mindful Medicine Retreat
Thu, January 24, 2019 January General Membership Meeting & Dinner *Meeting Closed to Online Registrations*
Sun, December 02, 2018 18th Annual Holiday at the Salem Riverfront Carousel
Tue, November 13, 2018 Physicians Facing Mortality
Fri, October 19, 2018 Annual Provider Social
Thu, October 11, 2018 Restoring Humanity to Healthcare
Tue, September 18, 2018 Primary Care Symposium
Wed, September 12, 2018 The Opiate Crisis & New, Non-Narcotic Treatment Options For Severe Chronic Pain

4985 Battle Creek Rd SE, Suite 102 Salem, OR 97302

ph: 503-362-9669   fax: 503-362-0109   email: info@mpmedsociety.org


©2018 Marion-Polk County Medical Society, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software