Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wed, January 22, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Cat Cavern, Willamette University

    Celebrate our 150th Anniversary with us!

    Join us as we kick off a year of celebrating our legacy. All MPCMS members are invited to attend with a guest. We will be welcoming guest speaker Debbie Eisenhut, MD as she shares highlights of her mission driven career and her current assignment in Cameroon.

    We will also be recognizing the recipient of the 2020 President's Award and voting in new Board members, including our incoming Board President, Doug Eliason, DO.

    You won't want to miss this event! Save the date - Registration opens soon.

Past events

Sun, December 01, 2019 19th Annual Holiday at the Carousel
Fri, October 25, 2019 New Provider Celebration
Fri, September 27, 2019 Opiates and Pregnancy: Neonatal Opioid Withdrawal Syndrome and Beyond
Tue, August 06, 2019 Summer Yoga
Tue, July 30, 2019 Summer Yoga
Tue, July 23, 2019 Summer Yoga
Tue, July 16, 2019 Summer Yoga
Thu, May 23, 2019 May General Membership Meeting & Dinner
Fri, April 26, 2019 Mindful Medicine Retreat
Thu, January 24, 2019 January General Membership Meeting & Dinner *Meeting Closed to Online Registrations*
Sun, December 02, 2018 18th Annual Holiday at the Salem Riverfront Carousel
Tue, November 13, 2018 Physicians Facing Mortality
Fri, October 19, 2018 Annual Provider Social
Thu, October 11, 2018 Restoring Humanity to Healthcare
Tue, September 18, 2018 Primary Care Symposium
Wed, September 12, 2018 The Opiate Crisis & New, Non-Narcotic Treatment Options For Severe Chronic Pain

4985 Battle Creek Rd SE, Suite 102 Salem, OR 97302

ph: 503-362-9669   fax: 503-362-0109   email: info@mpmedsociety.org


©2018 Marion-Polk County Medical Society, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software